Sign in to follow this  
Dr. Feller

Introducing Dr. Lindsey

Hi everyone, hope all is well!

I would like to introduce my long time associate, mentor, and friend Dr. William Lindsey of Reston, Virginia.

Dr. Lindsey has teamed up with me in a joint practice located in Reston, Virginia which he will operate as the managing partner and sole surgeon.

Dr. Lindsey is a doubly board certified surgeon in Facial Plastic Surgery and Otolaryngology and has been practicing folluclar unit transplantation for 10 years.

Dr. Lindsey was the first doctor to perform FUE in Virginia as well as the first to perform dense pack megasessions on a regular basis. His specialty are dense packed hairlines, plug repair, and scar repair.

Dr. Lindsey has been working in my office in Great Neck regularly for the past 8 years learning our techniques of patient evaluation, dense pack megasessions as well as FUE. Likewise, I have been working in his office for the past 8 years learning plastic surgery techniques that he's applied to hair transplant surgery.

His specialties are dense packed hairlines, plug repair, and scar repair.

Most importantly, Dr. Lindsey's staff of technicians were trained by me and my technicians and are all qualified experts in microscopic disection of strip grafts and FUE grafts.

Most of you don't know Dr. Lindsey because he spends little time on the internet, but now that I have introduced him to the boards he will be showcasing his work here as well as posting and answering questions.

We have accumulated photos and video of Dr. Lindsey's work over the years and will be presenting them here and on other boards. I think you will all find that he is a top notch surgeon and a pure professional through and through.

Dr. Lindsey's website will be overhauled in the next few weeks to provide far more information, photos, and videos of his patients and his work.

To make an appointment to see Dr. Lindsey please call 001-703-468-1329